Kronstudios @Kronstudios - Cerebral

Kronstudios: Cerebral
01 - 1rst Movement
02 - Pasəfəst
03 - Mountains
04 - Cerebral
05 - Underwater
06 - Alien
07 - Rain
I been quietly working on this album for some time now. I tried to capture my journey thru life, musically with this record. We all have more in common than you think, and my goal was to make this release speak to everyone that listened to it.

This album is a free download All we ask is that you leave an honest review.

The concept of cerebral was to paint a picture with sound and melody.

Follow us on Instagram @Kronstudios

This is nldsolutions

This is what Urban Digital Radio is supposed to sound like. We spin the whole record with no talking over it. We play Hip-Hop, RnB, House, Reggae, Funk, Urban Jazz, Pop, Ol' Skool, and Gospel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment